About the Book

Paul is an average guy who loves music and writes his innermost feelings on his blog. Each day, he writes a memory from his past love, taking notes of all the memorable songs, and reminiscing the feeling of meeting a special someone and loving a stranger. Take a look as he takes the biggest risk of his life, the short-lived wonders, the struggles that came in between and if he’ll be able to survive the aftermath of losing everything he fought for and the faith on what he believed in.

  • ASIN : B08V187KMK

  • ISBN13 : 9789811800320

  • Author : Jong Snow

  • Publisher : Ukiyoto Publishing (January 25, 2021)

  • Publication date : January 25, 2021

  • Language : English

  • File size : 728 KB

Cranberry Playlist - Flipbook

SKU: 9789811800320